Uncategorized

The ideal person. 

I have been told to make a post about my “ideal audience”. Taking a short while to think about it, and realising I’m self obsessed, my ideal audience is people like me.

The people who have short attention, think they are the funniest people they know. People who have the intentions to be the best they can be ,but fall short and is, mostly, ok with it.

Somebody who feels strongly about the importance “gay culture” but also feels a disassociation with it, a Vegan that loves the outdoors, but also loves to be in a dark room, imersed in a technological overload.

This blog will be for you. For me. For us.(it is so cringey saying that)

 

ThisGayVegan

Leave a Reply

