Uncategorized

Day 3- Developing My Eye ‘water’

This morning when I saw that Water was my assignment for the day, I started to worry a little, Where am I going to find any water near by? Am I going to have to take a photo of my taps?, and then I remembered, The Docks!

I got to work and I went on a little outing to Gloucester Docks and this is what I managed.

docks waterdocks- water

I tried to focus on using the “rule of thirds” in these photos.

The first one I have done a poor job of editing, I wanted to up the contrast and make it all moody and grumpy, it ended up just looking really low quality.

Let me know what you think

ThisGayVegan

One thought on “Day 3- Developing My Eye ‘water’

Leave a Reply

