diary

Diary Entry??? sort of, not really

I am still trying to work out exactly how I am going to “Do” with this blog. I want it to be a place where I can share recipes and a few helpful vegan tips here and there, but, I think I want to do a little more than that.

Do I want to use this as a Diary?? possibly. The more I think about it, the more I want to create content. I’m not fussy at the moment as to the rules of what I should or shouldn’t post, either exclusively Vegan or exclusively Gay, or perhaps a Hodge podge of posts, which are essentially just a stream of consciousness, with little to no sense or direction.

Bare with me as this is a learning curve. Writing something readable isn’t a skill I have mastered. I have a terrible habit of missing out words, here and there, as my brain is moving faster than my fingers can type. Another real problem of mine is missing out pretty much all punctuation. I type how I talk and I need to Practice fixing that.

Wish me luck, and be prepared for some messy posts while I am figuring out this whole “Blogging” thing.

ThisGayVegan

 

Leave a Reply

